New Zealand Jetsprints

Round 1: 27th December Wanganui

24/25th January : V8 Jetsprints @ Baypark, Mt Maunganui

Round 2: 15th February Meremere

Round 3: 8th March Hastings

Round 4: 4th April Wanaka

5th April : South Island Champs Wanaka

Round 5: 25 April Featherston - Final

Top Drivers

Suzuki Superboat Class Leaders
1st Peter Caughey/Karen Marshall 169
2nd Graeme Hill/Tracey Webster 165
3rd Leighton Minnell 154

PSP Ltd Group A Class Leaders
1st Sam Newdick/Glenn Mason 148
2nd Paul Gaston/Louise Blythe 142
3rd Bevin Muir/Kathy Muir 127

400 Class Leaders
1st Haydn Wilson/Chris Hausman 143
2nd Warren Farr/Ben Thomas 138
3rd Ollie Silverton/Geoff
Sisterton 132

Full results click here

 Hire our Big Screen

On tandem trailer, screen size 3 x 4 meters
For information on power requirements, availability and rates please contact.
Erik 0274578906 or Rueben 0278674441.

Big Screen sponsored by

Tracks |


ENZED V8 Jetsprints @ ASB Stadium,
Baypark, Mt Maunganui

Round 2 New Zealand Jetsprint Championship Series

Earth moves at Baypark -

Bay of Plenty Times - article

Stadium to turn into Jet Boat heaven -


View Larger Map

Click here for more action